• Helena Stjernholm, AB Industrivärden
  • Jonas Jølle, Norges Bank Investment Management
  • Anders Oscarsson, AMF and AMF Fonder
  • Marianne Nilsson, Swedbank Robur Fonder
  • Pär Boman, Chairman of the Board of Essity Aktiebolag (publ)

Shareholders who wish to present proposals to the Nomination Committee can do so under the following address. 

Essity Aktiebolag (publ)
Nomination Committe
c/o General Counsel’s Office
Box 200

In order for the Nomination Committee to be able to consider submitted proposals in a constructive manner, these should be submitted by December 31, 2020, at the latest.